15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 12, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Pennsylvania, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Brentwood Bank · $1B in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 20 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brentwood Bank(this institution) | Bethel Park, PA | $1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Bank of the James | Lynchburg, VA | $1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| BNC National Bank | Glendale, AZ | $1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Brannen Bank | Inverness, FL | $1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Cape Ann Savings Bank | Gloucester, MA | $1.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Centennial Bank | Trezevant, TN | $1.1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Clear Mountain Bank | Bruceton Mills, WV | $1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Core Bank | Omaha, NE | $1.1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Farm Bureau Bank FSB | Reno, NV | $1.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Central Savings Bank | Glen Cove, NY | $1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greene Co | Waynesburg, PA | $1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| First Service Bank | Greenbrier, AR | $1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| GNBank, National Association | Girard, KS | $1.1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Grand Savings Bank | Grove, OK | $1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Great Midwest Bank, S.S.B. | Brookfield, WI | $1.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Ledyard National Bank | Norwich, VT | $1.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Magyar Bank | New Brunswick, NJ | $1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Nebraskaland Bank | North Platte, NE | $1.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| OneLocal Bank | Norwood, MA | $1.1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| R Bank | Round Rock, TX | $1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Security Financial Bank | Durand, WI | $1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sound Community Bank | Seattle, WA | $1.1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Superior National Bank | Hancock, MI | $1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The First National Bank and Trust Co., Chickasha, Oklahoma | Chickasha, OK | $1.1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Monticello Banking Company | Monticello, KY | $1.1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Walden Savings Bank | Montgomery, NY | $1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 18 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
7 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $7.75 among 18 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 29, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Brentwood Bank does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 29, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Brentwood Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Fees ‐ Savings | $10 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Insufficient Funds Fee (NSF) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Continuous Overdraft Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card ‐ Expedited | $60 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer‐Domestic | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer‐Foreign | $60 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Cancelled Check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Large Print Check Images | $1.50 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| 10X10 Safe Deposit Box | $125 | Not stated | None |
| 3X10 Safe Deposit Box | $55 | Not stated | None |
| 3X5 Safe Deposit Box | $40 | Not stated | None |
| 5X10 Safe Deposit Box | $75 | Not stated | None |
| 5X5 Safe Deposit Box | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Drilling | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Late Fee | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Attachments and Levies | $100 | Not stated | None |
| Account Freeze due to Court Order | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposit | $10 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Trustee Transfer | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Previously Issued | $10 | Not stated | None |
Oct 12, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.