12 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 4, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Texas, the Dallas district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from First Command Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly service fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Research Fee | $15Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $1 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Paid Overdraft Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Item Fee | $29 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Lost/Stolen Card Replacement Fee | $8 | Not stated | None |
| Replace Lost/Damaged Debit Card | No charge | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer Fee – Outgoing (Domestic) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer Fee – Incoming | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer Fee – Outgoing (International) | $45 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment Fee | No charge | per item | None |
| Photocopy Fee (e.g. check or deposit slip copy) | $2 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay Service Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Chargeback Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Nov 4, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.