15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 12, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Michigan, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from True Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Inactive Account Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Reconcilement of Account | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Returned Mail/Bad Address | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) | $35 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Out of Network ATM Fee | $3.50 | per transaction | None |
| Replacement Card & PIN | $7 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashiers Check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment - Cashiers Check | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment in Online Banking | $25 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment on ACH | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment on Check | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Online Bill Pay | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Statement/Draft/Check or Deposit per item/Transaction History | $5 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Items | $30 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Non-Member Notary Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| 10x10 Annual Fee | $85 | per year | None |
| 15x10 Annual Fee | $110 | per year | None |
| 3x10 Annual Fee | $30 | per year | None |
| 3x5 Annual Fee | $20 | per year | None |
| 5x10 Annual Fee | $50 | per year | None |
| 5x5 Annual Fee | $25 | per year | None |
| Garnishment Fee | $75 | per item | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| Individual Retirement Account (IRA) Annual Fee | $40 | per year | None |
Oct 12, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.