29 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 4, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Texas, the Dallas district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amplify Federal Credit Union · $1.3B in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 17 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amplify Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Austin, TX | $1.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Diamond Federal Credit Union | Pottstown, PA | $1.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Dutrac Community Federal Credit Union | Dubuque, IA | $1.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Efcu Financial Federal Credit Union | Baton Rouge, LA | $1.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Five Star Federal Credit Union | Dothan, AL | $1.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Guardian Federal Credit Union | Prattville, AL | $1.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Gulf Coast Educators Federal Credit Union | Pasadena, TX | $1.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Harvard Federal Credit Union | Cambridge, MA | $1.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Honda Federal Credit Union | Torrance, CA | $1.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Los Angeles Federal Credit Union | Glendale, CA | $1.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Municipal Empl.Credit Union of Balt | Baltimore, MD | $1.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Orion Federal Credit Union | Memphis, TN | $1.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Pacific Service Federal Credit Union | Concord, CA | $1.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Rave Financial Federal Credit Union | Beaumont, TX | $1.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Rev Federal Credit Union | Charleston, SC | $1.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Rize Federal Credit Union | El Monte, CA | $1.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sesloc Federal Credit Union | San Luis Obispo, CA | $1.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sharonview Federal Credit Union | Fort Mill, SC | $1.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sidney Federal Credit Union | Sidney, NY | $1.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Silver State Schools Federal Credit Union | Las Vegas, NV | $1.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Southland Federal Credit Union | Los Alamitos, CA | $1.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| State Employees Federal Credit Union | Santa Fe, NM | $1.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Truity Federal Credit Union | Bartlesville, OK | $1.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Vibrant Federal Credit Union | Moline, IL | $1.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Wildfire Federal Credit Union | Saginaw, MI | $1.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Wright Patman Congressional Federal Credit Union | Washington, DC | $1.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 14 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
11 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Its published price is $0, against a peer median of $5 among 14 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 27, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 27, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Amplify Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per transaction
per transaction
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
one time
one time
per transaction
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Maintenance Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Account Closing Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Account Inactivity Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Deposit Account Reconciliation (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Reconciliation Per Item | No charge | per item | None |
| Record Searches / Statement Reconciliations | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Insufficient Funds Fee (NSF) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Fees (Out-of-Network) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Debit Card Replacement Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Debit Card International Transaction Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire – Domestic (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per transaction | None |
| Wire Transfer Fee (Domestic) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire – Domestic (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing Wire – International Wire (USD) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per transaction | None |
| Wire Transfer Fee (International) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire – International (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Checks / Official Checks (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Check Printing Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item Fee (Incoming) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Check Deposited (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Online Check Images Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH File Transmission (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| ACH Originated Items (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per item | None |
| ACH Returns (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per item | None |
| Bill Pay Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Mobile Deposit Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposit Return Item Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Public Service Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposit Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Rush Mail Option (2-Day Ground Mail) | $30 | per item | None |
| Document Request (Copy) Note, Deed of Trust, Closing Disclosure, Amortization Schedule, Other Closing Documents | $10 | per item | None |
| Duplicate Statement / Loan History | $4 | per item | None |
| Faxed Documentation | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Statement Copy Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Escrow Waiver / Set Up | $50 | one time | None |
| Faxed Documentation | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Partial Lien Lease | $300 | one time | None |
| Phone Loan Payment | $25 | per transaction | None |
| Release of Lien Processing / Reconveyance | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Skip-a-Pay Application Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Mortgages | $5 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 4, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.