17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 15, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $8, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Georgia, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Robins Financial Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Service Charge | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Charge | $6 | per month | None |
| Below Minimum Balance Fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Below Minimum Balance Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Below Minimum Balance Fee | $3 | per month | None |
| Inactive Account Fee | $3 | per month | None |
| Account Research | $12Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Excessive Withdrawals | $15 | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Bounce Protection Overdraft | $25 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-Network ATM | $1 | per transaction | None |
| Visa® Debit/Credit Card Replacement Fee | $5 | per item | None |
| Debit Card Expedited Processing Fee | $60 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire (Outgoing) | $15 | per item | None |
| Wire (Incoming) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Wire (foreign) | $35 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check | $3 | per item | None |
| Money Order | $2 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $25 | per item | None |
| Collection Item | $20 | per item | None |
| Check Copy | $2 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy | $0.25 | per item | None |
Oct 15, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.