20 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 16, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Compared at $3, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Tennessee, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Enbright Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per year
per month
per hour
per month
per month
per month
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per page
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Money Market Low Balance Fee | $10 | per item | None |
| Dormant Account Fee | $15Not compared: Annual charge, not monthly | per year | None |
| Dormant Account Low Balance Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Balancing Assistance | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $1 | per month | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $5.95 | per month | None |
| Return Mail Fee / Incorrect | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Return Mail Fee / Incorrect Address | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Privilege | $33 | per item | None |
| Insufficient Funds | $33 | per item | None |
| Returned Check | $33 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Balance Inquiry Fee | $1 | per item | None |
| ATM Money Orders | $5 | per item | None |
| Replace Lost or Stolen ATM/Debit | $25 | per item | None |
| Replace Lost or Stolen ATM/Debit Card | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer - Incoming | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Checks / Credit Union Checks | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $5 | per item | None |
| & Account is Stop Payment - Draft or ACH | $33 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment - Bill Pay Item | $35 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment – Draft or ACH | $33 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment – Enbright Cashier’s Check | $33 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Copy of Draft (If not on Virtual Branch, waive 1st copy; all sub-copies) | $5 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH/BluePay Returned Unpaid | $33 | per item | None |
| Bill Payment Service | $1 | per month | None |
| Bill Payment Service | $5.95 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy or Garnishment Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Early Closure Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| IRA Transfer | $25 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Visa Gift Cards | $3.99 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of ATM/Debit Card Sales | $5 | per item | None |
| Statement Copy | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Secured Loan Processing Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Skip-A-Payment | $25 | per item | None |
| Unsecured Loan Processing Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Oct 16, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.