14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Tennessee, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Eastman Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account Fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Account balancing assistance | $15Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account research | $15Not compared: Daily charge, not per item | per day | None |
| Returned statement fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Insufficient funds fee - paid | $30 | per item | None |
| Premium overdraft fee | $30 | per item | None |
| Insufficient funds fee - unpaid | $30 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit/Credit card replacement fee | $7 | per item | None |
| Debit/Credit replacement fee (Rush Order) | $30 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire transfer–foreign wire transfer-outgoing | $55 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop payments | $30 | per item | None |
| Copy of check | $3 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill pay | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe deposit box drilling fee | $95Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe deposit box late payment fee | $10Not compared: Monthly charge, not annual | per month | None |
| Garnishment and levy | $100 | per item | None |
| Written verification of deposit or mortgage | $10 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Overnight Mail Delivery Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Copies of tax documents | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Photocopy of statement | $5 | Not stated | None |
Oct 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.