17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 9, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Regular Share Draft
Can be waived with a balance of $150 or more.
Non-Network ATM
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Texas, the Dallas district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Corner Stone Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Maintenance | $7 | per month | None |
| Inactive Fee (Funds sent to TX Comptroller) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Account Reconciliation/Research (One hour minimum) | $40Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Returned Mail | $10Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Transfer Fee | $7 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM/Debit Withdrawal (CO-OP Free) | $4 | per transaction | None |
| ATM/Debit Card Replacement | $15 | per item | None |
| ATM/Debit Card Replacement 2 or more within 6 months | $30 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashiers Check | $7 | per item | None |
| Teller Check Withdrawal | $7 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $40 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing Fees with No Share Draft Accounts | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy | $7 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Incoming/Outgoing Single ACH Origination | $20 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Processing (Members under 18 exempt) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 5% | Not stated | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds & Deposited Item Return Fee | $45 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Non Member Notary Fee 1st Signature | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment Levy (Civil Only) | $100 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late Payment Fees (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 5%($25 minimum) | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| Annual IRA Administration Fee | $25 | per year | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy | $7 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 9, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.