16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Tennessee, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Dixie Line Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account Fee | $25Not compared: Annual charge, not monthly | per year | None |
| Research Fee | $35Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Return Mail Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Account Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Insufficient Funds Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Return Check Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Daily Negative Balance Fee | $1 | per day | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replace Lost ATM/Debit Card | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Rush Overnight Plastic Card Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (Outgoing) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer (Incoming) | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| CASHIER'S CHECKS ( after 3 free) | $1 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Draft | $4 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Processing | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Visa Cash Advance Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Loan Late Payment Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Visa Late Payment Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Loan Application | $20 | Not stated | None |
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.