13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 4, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Access Checking
Can be waived with a balance of $2,500 or more.
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Texas, the Dallas district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Eecu Federal Credit Union · $4.9B in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 17 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eecu Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Fort Worth, TX | $4.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union | Saint Paul, MN | $5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ascend Federal Credit Union | Tullahoma, TN | $4.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Blaze Federal Credit Union | Falcon Heights, MN | $4.8B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Canvas Federal Credit Union | Lone Tree, CO | $5.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Consumers Federal Credit Union | lake Forest, IL | $4.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| First Community Federal Credit Union | Chesterfield, MO | $5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Founders Federal Credit Union | Lancaster, SC | $5.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Jovia Financial Federal Credit Union | Westbury, NY | $4.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Knoxville Tva Employees Federal Credit Union | Knoxville, TN | $5.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Liberty Federal Credit Union | Evansville, IN | $4.8B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Municipal Federal Credit Union | New York, NY | $5.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Northwest Federal Credit Union | Herndon, VA | $4.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Nusenda Federal Credit Union | Albuquerque, NM | $5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Oneaz Federal Credit Union | Phoenix, AZ | $4.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ornl Federal Credit Union | Oak Ridge, TN | $5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Rally Federal Credit Union | Corpus Christi, TX | $4.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Robins Financial Federal Credit Union | Warner Robins, GA | $5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Safe Federal Credit Union | Folsom, CA | $4.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Stanford Federal Credit Union | Palo Alto, CA | $4.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sunward Federal Credit Union | Albuquerque, NM | $4.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Technology Federal Credit Union | San Jose, CA | $4.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Texas Dow Employees Federal Credit Union | Lake Jackson, TX | $5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Tower Federal Credit Union | Laurel, MD | $5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| United Federal Credit Union | St Joseph, MI | $4.4B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Washington State Employees Federal Credit Union | Olympia, WA | $5.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 12 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
13 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Its published price is $10, against a peer median of $8 among 12 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Eecu Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per hour
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Access Checking Service Charge | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Money Market Checking Service Charge (if balance falls below $2,500) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Real Worth® with Interest Service Charge (if balance falls below $1,000) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Savings Accounts: Administration Fee (if closed within 90 days) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Extensive Research Fee (per hour) | $15Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Returned Mail Fee (incorrect address; per account) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer: Outgoing (Domestic) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer: Incoming (per wire) | $15 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment | $34 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks (4 per page) | $2 | per item | None |
| Collection Fee (minimum) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box 10x10 | $95 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x10 | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x5 | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5x10 | $55 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5x5 | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Legal Process Fee (e.g. garnishment, levy) | $100 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Visa Gift Card | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy | $3 | Not stated | None |
Nov 4, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.