16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 16, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Massachusetts, the Boston district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Fall River Municipal Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per hour
per month
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Inactive Account (no activity in 12 months) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Research / Reconciliation Fee (per hour; minimum) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | per month | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Transfer (Overdraft) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement ATM or ATM/Debit Card (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire Transfer (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire Transfer (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Check Collection (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Visa® sales draft copy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Return Deposit Item Member (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box Key Replacement (per key) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Tax Levy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposit (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 16, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.