10 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Feb 17, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Tennessee, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from P.I.A.S. Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per page
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account | $10 | per month | None |
| Excessive withdrawals (over 2 per month) | $10 | per item | None |
| Incorrect Address Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF ACH | $30 | per item | None |
| NSF Draft | $30 | per item | None |
| NSF POS | $30 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Transfer Fee | $10 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire Transfer Fee | $20 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment Fee | $20 | per item | None |
| Draft Copies | $5 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Verification of deposits | $10 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Loan Origination Fee | $20 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copies | $5Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Feb 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.