9 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 4, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Compared at $30, the middle of its prices
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Texas, the Dallas district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Aspire Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per hour · Account Reconciliation | $10.00 / hour and one hour minimum charge
per hour · Account Research | $10.00 / hour and one hour minimum charge
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Reconciliation | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Reconciliation | $10.00 / hour and one hour minimum charge |
| Account Research | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Research | $10.00 / hour and one hour minimum charge |
| Returned Mail Fee | $1 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay | $25 | per item | None |
| Courtesy Pay fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| NSF | $25 | per item | None |
| Returned Item | $35 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement card fee | $5 | per item | None |
| Replacement Debit Card | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (Outgoing) | $25 | per item | None |
| International Wire | $60 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment | $15 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $1 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box Drill Fee | $75Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Rekey Fee | $75 | Not stated | None |
Nov 4, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.