7 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Compared at $30, its standard fee, the highest of its prices
Paper Statement
Bill Pay & Zelle
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Tennessee, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Northeast Community Federal Credit Union · $194M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 16 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northeast Community Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Elizabethton, TN | $194M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Beach Municipal Federal Credit Union | Virginia Beach, VA | $195M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Big Island Federal Credit Union | Hilo, HI | $195M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Central Virginia Federal Credit Union | Lynchburg, VA | $198M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Coloramo Federal Credit Union | Grand Junction, CO | $196M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Discovery Federal Credit Union | Wyomissing, PA | $193M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Downriver Community Federal Credit Union | Ecorse, MI | $193M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Endurance Federal Credit Union | Duncan, OK | $196M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Central Federal Credit Union | Waco, TX | $192M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Government Employees Federal Credit Union | Austin, TX | $189M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Kauai Federal Credit Union | Lihue, HI | $193M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Membersource Federal Credit Union | Houston, TX | $196M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Miami Firefighters Federal Credit Union | Miami, FL | $189M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Municipal Employees Credit Union of Oklahoma City | Oklahoma City, OK | $190M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Nw Preferred Federal Credit Union | Tigard, OR | $189M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union | Tunkhannock, PA | $195M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Polish-American Federal Credit Union | Troy, MI | $195M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Priority Trust Federal Credit Union | Houston, TX | $191M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| River Works Federal Credit Union | Lynn, MA | $193M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Riverfall Federal Credit Union | Tuscaloosa, AL | $194M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Saco Valley Federal Credit Union | Saco, ME | $196M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Schools Federal Credit Union | Torrance, CA | $196M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Service 1 Federal Credit Union | Muskegon, MI | $199M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Sierra Pacific Federal Credit Union | Reno, NV | $189M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Sky Federal Credit Union | Livingston, MT | $197M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| White Eagle Federal Credit Union | Augusta, KS | $199M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 10 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
15 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $9 among 10 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 5, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Northeast Community Federal Credit Union does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 5, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Northeast Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
one time
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Paper Statements | No charge | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay Overdraft Privilege | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Courtesy Pay Overdraft Privilege (Loyal Home Rewards members) | $27 | per item | None |
| Fees for Courtesy Pay are | $30 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Check Reordering (60 duplicates) | $17.35 | one time | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| BillPay services | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Mobile Check Deposit | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Public Service | No charge | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax Services | No charge | Not stated | None |
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.