18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $12.50, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
Compared at $25, its standard fee, the highest of its prices
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Georgia, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Delta Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per month
per transaction
per item
per day
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Balancing Checking Account Monthly service charge (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | per month | None |
| Monthly Fee | No charge | per month | None |
| Inactive Account Fee or Low Balance Fee Amount | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Balancing Checking Account | $25Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay Fee | $25 | per item | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) Fee (includes ACH overdraft) Amount | $15 | per item | None |
| NSF for Returned Checks or ACH | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer from Credit Accounts | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer from Deposit Accounts | $3 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-Network ATM Fee Amount | $2 | per transaction | None |
| Card Replacement | No charge | per item | None |
| Foreign transaction (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Wire Transfer - Outgoing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| International Wire Transfer - Outgoing | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check Withdrawal | $10 | per item | None |
| Money Order | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee (ACH, Bill Pay, Check or Zelle) | $28 | per item | None |
| Copy of Paid Check (trace # provided) | $5 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Machine Fee | 3% | per day | None |
| Cash Advance Fee Amount | $6 | Not stated | None |
| Cash Advance Transaction Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 3%of the advance ($5 minimum, $100 maximum) | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Court Order Processing Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Fee Type: Late Payment Fee (balances $20,000.01 and above) Amount | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Fee Type: Late Payment Fee for Consumer Loans Amount | $25Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Late Payment Fee for Consumer Loans | $25Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of IRS Form | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Statement | $3 | per item | None |
| Copy of Visa Statement | $3 | per item | None |
| Each additional faxed page | $1 | per item | None |
| Fee Type: Copy of IRS Form Amount | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Fee Type: Fax - Outgoing (first 3 pages) Amount | $5 | Not stated | None |
| NSF for Returned Loan Payment, Personal Line of Credit Check or ACH | $25 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.