19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 13, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Michigan, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Wexford Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Closure before 90 days | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Dormancy (per month, after 1 year) | $10 | per month | None |
| Escheat | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Mailed Statements/Notices | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Mail | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Courtesy Pay, if qualified | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds per Check or EFT/ACH Item | $20 | per item | None |
| Returned Check | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Protection transfer from a share account (per transfer) | $5 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Transfers (non-network ATMs) | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Withdrawals (non-network ATMs) | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Instant Issue Card Replacement (1st time) | $13 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire | $10 | Not stated | None |
| International Wire | $35 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Checks | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $20 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay Program Over-Limit Fee (per item) | $1Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Non-member Notary Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment/Levy | $25 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late charge | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Late payment (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 5% | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Document Copies (per page) | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Consumer Loan Application | $30 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per item
per page
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Closure before 90 days | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Dormancy (per month, after 1 year) | $10 | per month | None |
| Escheat | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Mailed Statements/Notices | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Mail | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Courtesy Pay, if qualified | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds per Check or EFT/ACH Item | $20 | per item | None |
| Returned Check | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Protection transfer from a share account (per transfer) | $5 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Transfers (non-network ATMs) | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Withdrawals (non-network ATMs) | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Instant Issue Card Replacement (1st time) | $13 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire | $10 | Not stated | None |
| International Wire | $35 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Checks | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $20 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay Program Over-Limit Fee (per item) | $1Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Non-member Notary Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment/Levy | $25 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late charge | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Uniform Commercial Code Filing | $16 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Document Copies (per page) | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Oct 13, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.