7 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 26, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Pennsylvania, the Philadelphia district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Spojnia Federal Credit Union · $14M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 20 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spojnia Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Scranton, PA | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Blackhawk Federal Credit Union | Beaver Falls, PA | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Cen Tex Manufacturing Federal Credit Union | Brownwood, TX | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Cherokee County Teachers Federal Credit Union | Rusk, TX | $14M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Connecticut Labor Dept Federal Credit Union | Wethersfield, CT | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Derry Area Federal Credit Union | Derry, PA | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Dixie Line Federal Credit Union | Nashville, TN | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Fasson Employees Federal Credit Union | Painesville, OH | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Four Corners Federal Credit Union | Kirtland, NM | $15M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Georgetown University Alumni And St Federal Credit Union | Washington, DC | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Greater Kinston Federal Credit Union | Kinston, NC | $14M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Hialeah Municipal Employees Federal Credit Union | Hialeah, FL | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| I B E W 175 Federal Credit Union | Chattanooga, TN | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| L.A. Healthcare Federal Credit Union | Los Angeles, CA | $15M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Local 1233 Federal Credit Union | Newark, NJ | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Local 24 Employees Federal Credit Union | Pasadena, TX | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Northeast Nebraska Federal Credit Union | Norfolk, NE | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Profinance Federal Credit Union | Merrillville, IN | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Romney Federal Credit Union | Romney, WV | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| St Joe Valley Federal Credit Union | St Maries, ID | $14M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Two Rivers Federal Credit Union | Arkadelphia, AR | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| United Association Federal Credit Union | Concord, CA | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Vermilion Employees Federal Credit Union | Abbeville, LA | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Virginia United Methodist Federal Credit Union | North Chesterfield, VA | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Wilmington Police & Fire Federal Credit Union | Wilmington, DE | $14M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Winslow Santa Fe Federal Credit Union | Winslow, AZ | $15M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 10 publish this fee(domestic wire)
15 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Its published price is $20, against a peer median of $25 among 10 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 30, 2026.
Domestic wire fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's domestic wire fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 30, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Spojnia Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Balancing account | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Balancing account | $20.00 per hour. One hour minimum. |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Nonsufficient funds – preauthorized withdrawal or share draft | $20 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire transfer outgoing | $20 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop payment - Cashier's Check | $30 | per item | None |
| Stop payment ACH payment | $20 | per item | None |
| Stop payment series of checks | $10 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned deposited item | $20 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Home Equity Loan Application Fee | $500 | Not stated | None |
Oct 26, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.