20 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Alliance Checking $6 · Basic Checking $10
Compared at $8, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Compared at $33, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Michigan, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Alliance Catholic Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per month
per month
per transaction
per item
per document
per item
per item
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per item
per item
per item
per item
per page
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Alliance Checking Monthly service charge | $6 | per month | None |
| Basic Checking Monthly service charge | $10 | per month | None |
| Checking Account Inactivity | $5 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Balancing/Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Mailed Statement Fee | $2 | per month | None |
| Returned Mail Fee | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay | $33 | per item | None |
| ATM Returned Check | $5 | per item | None |
| NSF Fee (Non-Sufficient Funds) | $33 | per item | None |
| Returned Check | $33 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-Network ATM | $3.50 | per transaction | None |
| Replacement Card | $5 | per item | None |
| Foreign Transaction Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 2%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing Domestic | $25 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing International | $50 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfer - Incoming Domestic/International | $10 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $33 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Cashing a Check Drawn on ACCU Account | $10 | per item | None |
| Copy of a Check | $3 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Processing Fee (Loose Coin) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 5% | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service | $10Not compared: Charged per document; comparison unavailable | per document | None |
| Drill Safe Deposit Box | $200Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Replacement Key for Safe Deposit Box | $15Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 | $125 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 10 | $55 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 5 | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 | $70 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 5 | $45 | per year | None |
| Savings Transfer to Cover Overdrawn Checking | $5 | per item | None |
| Tax Levy/Garnishment | $100 | per item | None |
| Subordination Processing Fee | $200 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Transfer/Rollover (Outgoing) Fee | $25 | per item | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| VISA Gift Cards | $3 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Account History/Duplicate Statement Printing | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.