Three fees from its schedule are published so far: monthly maintenance $0, other lending fee $35 and 1 more.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 16, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Other Lending Fee
Non-Network ATM
Fee not identified in the reviewed schedule. A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Pennsylvania, the Philadelphia district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Amounts from First Capital Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per month | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Cash Advance Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 2%of the advance ($10 minimum) | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Skip a payment fee | $35 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 16, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
Once when its schedule is verified, then when a verified fee changes.