14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Image Checking $5 · Student Checking Account $6
Compared at $5.50, the middle of its prices
NSF / Returned Item
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Massachusetts, the Boston district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Rockland Federal Credit Union · $3.8B in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 14 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rockland Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Rockland, MA | $3.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Addition Financial Federal Credit Union | Lake Mary, FL | $3.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Advia Federal Credit Union | Kalamazoo, MI | $4.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| All In Federal Credit Union | Daleville, AL | $3.7B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| California Coast Federal Credit Union | San Diego, CA | $3.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Campus USA Federal Credit Union | Gainesville, FL | $4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Coastal1 Federal Credit Union | Pawtucket, RI | $3.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Connexus Federal Credit Union | Wausau, WI | $4.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Covantage Federal Credit Union | Antigo, WI | $4.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Educators Federal Credit Union | Racine, WI | $4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Elevations Federal Credit Union | Boulder, CO | $3.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| General Electric Federal Credit Union | Cincinnati, OH | $4.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Georgia'S Own Federal Credit Union | Atlanta, GA | $4.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Grow Financial Federal Credit Union | Tampa, FL | $3.9B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Indiana Members Federal Credit Union | Indianapolis, IN | $3.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Nuvision Federal Credit Union | Huntington Beach, CA | $4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Oregon Community Federal Credit Union | Eugene, OR | $3.7B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Peak Federal Credit Union | Olympia, WA | $4.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Premier Members Federal Credit Union | Broomfield, CO | $4.1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Provident Federal Credit Union | Redwood City, CA | $3.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sound Federal Credit Union | Tacoma, WA | $3.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Southern Energy Federal Credit Union | Birmingham, AL | $3.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Trumark Financial Federal Credit Union | Fort Washington, PA | $3.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Utah Community Federal Credit Union | Provo, UT | $4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Valley Strong Federal Credit Union | Bakersfield, CA | $4.1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Whatcom Educational Federal Credit Union | Bellingham, WA | $3.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 15 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
10 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Compared at $5.50, the middle of its four prices, against a peer median of $7 among 15 publishing peers.
Its four checking prices are $5, $5, $6 and $6.
$5.50 is a comparison price, not a fee anyone is charged.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 1, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 1, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Rockland Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month · waived if average monthly balance is $600.00
per month · waived if average monthly balance is $600.00
per month
per month
per hour
per hour · Research Fee $50.00 per hour
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Image Checking Monthly service charge | $5 | per month | waived if average monthly balance is $600.00 |
| Image Checking Monthly service charge (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | waived if average monthly balance is $600.00 |
| Monthly fee | $6 | per month | None |
| Monthly Fee | $6 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Research Fee | $50Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Research Fee | $50Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Research Fee $50.00 per hour |
| Address Corrections – to correct an incorrect address | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Address Corrections – to correct an incorrect address | $2 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Non-Sufficient Funds – NSF/Uncollected | $19 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Card replacement fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Card replacement fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Rush card replacement fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Rush card replacement fee Certain share draft checking accounts have different fee structures for ATM transactions – ple | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Currency Conversion Fee | 1.1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
| Currency Conversion Fee | 1.1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Check and ACH Stop Payment Request | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Check and ACH Stop Payment Request | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Convenience Check Stop Payment | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Convenience Check Stop Payment | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order or Treasurer’s Check Stop Payment Request | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order or Treasurer’s Check Stop Payment Request | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Cancelled Check | $1 | per item | None |
| Copy of Cancelled Check | $1 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Inactive Bill Payment (less than 3 transactions within 45 day period) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Online Bill Payment | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Unlimited Bill Pay | $1Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting for Members with a Active Checking Account | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Coin Counting for Members with a Active Checking Account | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Convenience Check or Cash Advance | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Convenience Check or Cash Advance | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Service charge to process child support levies | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Service charge to process child support levies | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Service charge to process tax levies | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Service charge to process tax levies | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Subordination Agreement Processing | $150 | Not stated | None |
| Subordination Agreement Processing | $150 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Consumer and Home Equity Lines and Loans | $10 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Monthly Statement | $3Not compared: Charged per statement; comparison unavailable | per statement | Copy of Monthly Statement $3.00 per statement |
| Copy of Monthly Statement | $3Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.