16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 14, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Texas, the Dallas district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Domino Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Closed Within 6 Months of Opening | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account Fee Per Month (12 months no activity) | $5 | per month | None |
| Research Fee (If Applicable) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Bad Address Fee Each Month Until Corrected | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $30 | per item | None |
| Represented Overdraft Items | $30 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Teller Checks (up to $999.99) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Request (Requires Signed Form) | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Check (Per Page) | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Photocopy of Check | $3 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Nonsufficient Funds (NSF) ACH/Draft Return Fee | $30 | per item | None |
| Bill Pay Overnight Check | $14.95 | Not stated | None |
| Bill Pay Same-Day (Electronic Payment Only) | $9.95 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Chargeback Item Written from Self | $30 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late Payment Fee (After 10 Days Late) | $20 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Visa Gift Cards | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Research Copies (Per Page) | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Statement Reprint (Per Statement) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Skip-a-Payment Fee (Requires Signed Form) | $25 | Not stated | None |
Oct 14, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.