19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 17, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Georgia, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
B.O.N.D. Community Federal Credit Union · $44M in assets
Banks and credit unions in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA metro
Banks and credit unions with branches in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA metro: the local competitors for deposits and customers. They range from $19M to $4.1T in assets, so compare prices here, not size.
Banks are counted by their branches in the metro (FDIC Summary of Deposits). Credit unions report no deposits by branch, so a credit union is counted when it has a branch in one of the metro's cities (NCUA branch file).
Showing the 50 closest in assets of 91 peers; medians use all 91.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B.O.N.D. Community Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Atlanta, GA | $44M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Atlanta Postal Federal Credit Union | Atlanta, GA | $2.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Autotruck Financial Federal Credit Union | Louisville, KY | $220M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bank of Dudley | Dudley, GA | $538M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| BankSouth | Greensboro, GA | $1.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Cdc Federal Credit Union | Atlanta, GA | $414M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Central Bank | Tampa, FL | $387M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Coastal States Bank | Hilton Head Island, SC | $2.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Colony Bank | Fitzgerald, GA | $3.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Connex Federal Credit Union | North Haven, CT | $1.1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Coweta Cities & County Employees Federal Credit Union | Newnan, GA | $28M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Credit Union 1 | Lombard, IL | $2.9B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Credit Union of Atlanta | Atlanta, GA | $79M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Credit Union of Georgia | Woodstock, GA | $766M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Daviess County Teachers Federal Credit Union | Owensboro, KY | $75M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Eagle Express Federal Credit Union | Jackson, MS | $67M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Excel Federal Credit Union | Norcross, GA | $174M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Faith Connection Federal Credit Union | Marietta, GA | $32M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Family First Federal Credit Union | Hapeville, GA | $136M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Family Savings Federal Credit Union | Rainbow City, AL | $1.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Bank of Pike | Molena, GA | $87M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First National Community Bank | Chatsworth, GA | $755M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| FSNB, National Association | Lawton, OK | $478M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Genuine Parts Federal Credit Union | Norcross, GA | $19M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Georgia United Federal Credit Union | Duluth, GA | $2.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Hyperion Bank | Philadelphia, PA | $570M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ithink Financial Federal Credit Union | Boca Raton, FL | $2.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Justice Federal Credit Union | Chantilly, VA | $1.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Membersfirst Federal Credit Union | Decatur, GA | $429M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Metro Medical Federal Credit Union | Dallas, TX | $83M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Northside Federal Credit Union | Atlanta, GA | $21M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| On The Grid Financial Federal Credit Union | Atlanta, GA | $45M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| P & S Federal Credit Union | Salt Lake City, UT | $25M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Peach State Federal Credit Union | Lawrenceville, GA | $1.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Pinnacle Bank | Elberton, GA | $4B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Platinum Federal Credit Union | Duluth, GA | $413M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| PromiseOne Bank | Duluth, GA | $812M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Publix Employees Federal Credit Union | Lakeland, FL | $1.8B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Self-Help Federal Credit Union | Durham, NC | $2.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Shinhan Bank America | New York, NY | $2.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Southern Energy Federal Credit Union | Birmingham, AL | $3.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Spirit Of America Federal Credit Union | Lincoln, NE | $53M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Star Financial Federal Credit Union | Corpus Christi, TX | $49M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sylvania Area Federal Credit Union | Sylvania, OH | $24M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Talbot State Bank | Woodland, GA | $52M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Citizens Bank of Georgia | Cumming, GA | $599M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Southern Federal Credit Union | Fayetteville, GA | $560M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Together Federal Credit Union | Saint Louis, MO | $2.7B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ukrainian National Federal Credit Union | New York, NY | $155M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| United Bank | Zebulon, GA | $2.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Workmen'S Circle Incorporated Federal Credit Union | Savannah, GA | $135M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
91 peers selected · 56 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
35 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Its published price is $7, against a peer median of $8 among 56 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 3, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee, among the 50 peers shown
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Compare local deposit competitors in HamiltonSource: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 3, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from B.O.N.D. Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per month
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Personal Checking Monthly service fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $7 | per month | None |
| Early Closing (If Account Closed Within 6 mo) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account (Per Month after 12 mo of inactivity) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $12 | per month | None |
| Inactive Account (Per Month; 12 mo charged at once) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $12 | per month | None |
| Research (Per Hour, minimum half-hour) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Monthly eStatement - available for 18 months online as a PDF document through Virtual Branch (mailed paper statements ar | $3 | per month | None |
| Excessive Withdrawal (Share/Savings Accounts only) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Mail (Per Mailed Item) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $2 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| ATM/Debit Card Overdraft (Each) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $37 | per item | None |
| Courtesy Pay (Per Courtesy Pay Item) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $37 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer (Per Occurrence) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Card Replacement (After Five Free Cards) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer Out (Domestic) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer Out (International) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier Checks (Per Check) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $8 | per item | None |
| Money Orders (Each) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $1 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $37 | per item | None |
| Proof of Payment (Per Check Copy) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $12 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| 24hr Virtual Branch - Online Banking & Bill Pay (log-in on homepage) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service (Per Member Per Visit) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $7 | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment/Levy (Each) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $75 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy (Per Each Reprint) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.