24 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Massachusetts, the Boston district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Cranberry Federal Credit Union · $63M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 20 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cranberry Federal Credit Union(this institution) | West Wareham, MA | $63M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Acme Continental Federal Credit Union | Riverdale, IL | $62M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Atlantic City Electric Co Emp Federal Credit Union | Mays Landing, NJ | $63M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Bopti Federal Credit Union | San Pedro, CA | $63M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Calcasieu Teachers And Employees Federal Credit Union | Lake Charles, LA | $63M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Credit Union of Richmond Incorporat | Richmond, VA | $65M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Doches Federal Credit Union | Nacogdoches, TX | $65M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Five Star Of Maryland Federal Credit Union | Baltimore, MD | $63M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Fort Billings Federal Credit Union | Paulsboro, NJ | $64M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Healthcare Financial Federal Credit Union | New Haven, CT | $64M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| La Joya Area Federal Credit Union | La Joya, TX | $62M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Lincoln Park Community Federal Credit Union | Lincoln Park, MI | $63M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Lion'S Share Federal Credit Union | Salisbury, NC | $65M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Members Preferred Federal Credit Union | Idaho Falls, ID | $63M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Millard County Federal Credit Union | Fillmore, UT | $65M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Morrisons Cove 1St Federal Credit Union | Roaring Spring, PA | $62M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Morton Lane Federal Credit Union | Buffalo, NY | $63M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Panhandle Federal Credit Union | Wellington, KS | $62M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Perfect Circle Federal Credit Union | Hagerstown, IN | $63M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Rimrock Federal Credit Union | Billings, MT | $64M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| River Valley Community Federal Credit Union | Camden, AR | $64M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Rolling F Federal Credit Union | Turlock, CA | $64M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Sacred Heart Parish Hallettsville Federal Credit Union | Hallettsville, TX | $65M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| South Bend Firefighters Federal Credit Union | South Bend, IN | $64M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Bridgeway Federal Credit Union | Phenix City, AL | $62M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Topmark Federal Credit Union | Cridersville, OH | $63M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 9 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
16 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $2.95 among 9 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Cranberry Federal Credit Union does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Cranberry Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account Fee 1 | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Account Research (Hourly) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Hourly Account Reconciliation | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee 1 | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Address Corrections (Returned Mail) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Paid – Courtesy Pay | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Insufficient Funds – Check, ACH, Debit, Bill Pay | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer Between Account | No charge | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Card | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Rush Card Delivery | $75 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Wire Transfer (Outgoing) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer (Incoming) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders Up To $1,000 (Members Only) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment – Check, ACH, Official | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item (Non-U.S.) Per Item | $25 | per item | None |
| Check Copies | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copies via Online Banking | No charge | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposited Item | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Services | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Levies | $100 | Not stated | None |
| Subordination Agreement | $100 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposit | $10 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late Payment | $20 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Plan Termination | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Document Copy | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming/Outgoing Fax (Per Page) | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Photocopies (Per Page) | $0.50Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Statement Copy | $5 | Not stated | None |
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.