14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 11, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Compared at $27.50, the middle of its prices
Non-Network ATM
Compared at $2, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Pennsylvania, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Frick Financial Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Third Party Corporate Checks: Inactive for 12 Months & Balance < | $5 | per month | None |
| Undeliverable Mail | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay | $30 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Due To Insufficient/Uncollected | $30 | per item | None |
| Cashier's Check Return Check / Money Order / Origination | $25 | per item | None |
| Nonsufficient funds fee | $30 | per item | None |
| Negative Balance Fee | $5 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Foreign ATM Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Network ATM | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Fee (Per Card) | $10 | per item | None |
| Account Reconciliation / Research Expedited Card Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers Expedited Card Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers: Domestic (Incoming) | $20 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Money Order (Lost / Replaced Only) | $7 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $3 | per item | None |
| Stop Payments Quoted Rate Check / ACH / Electronic Check | $15 | per item | None |
| Check Copies VISA® Prepaid Gift Card® | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy Processing Personal Loan Origination Fee | $100 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Personal Loan Origination Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
Oct 11, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.