14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Massachusetts, the Boston district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Goldmark Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per hour
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| ACH Overdraft | $29 | per item | None |
| ATM Overdraft | $29 | per item | None |
| Debit Card Overdraft | $29 | per item | None |
| One-time Debit Overdraft | $29 | per item | None |
| Overdraft | $29 | per item | None |
| NSF | $29 | per item | None |
| Returned Item | $29 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Protection | $6 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Card Replacement | $15 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer | $20 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfer | $15 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfer (International) | $40 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Money Order | $2.50 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $28 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposit Item Return | $20 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment | $70 | Not stated | None |
| Legal Process | $70 | Not stated | None |
| Mortgage Subordination | $125 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Trust Transfer | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax (Outgoing) | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Photocopy | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Statement Copy | $4 | per item | None |
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.