15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Massachusetts, the Boston district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Mycom Federal Credit Union · $27M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 17 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mycom Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Pittsfield, MA | $27M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Aegis Federal Credit Union | Clinton, IA | $27M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Beverly Municipal Federal Credit Union | Beverly, MA | $26M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Center City Community Federal Credit Union | Buena Park, CA | $26M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Central Illinois Federal Credit Union | Champaign, IL | $26M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Community Connect Federal Credit Union | Titusville, PA | $27M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Construction Federal Credit Union | Bingham Farms, MI | $26M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| County Federal Credit Union | Clayton, MO | $26M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Dallas U.P. Employees Federal Credit Union | Dallas, TX | $27M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Dowagiac Area Federal Credit Union | Dowagiac, MI | $26M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Elite Community Federal Credit Union | Bourbonnais, IL | $26M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Family Community Federal Credit Union | Charles City, IA | $26M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Farm Bureau Family Federal Credit Union | Lansing, MI | $27M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Healthcare Services Federal Credit Union | Chattanooga, TN | $26M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Jemez Valley Federal Credit Union | Jemez Springs, NM | $27M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Lexington Postal Community Federal Credit Union | Lexington, KY | $27M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Lockport Schools & Community Federal Credit Union | Lockport, NY | $26M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Montcalm Public Employees Federal Credit Union | Edmore, MI | $27M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Norfolk Fire Department Federal Credit Union | Norfolk, VA | $27M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Olean Teachers' And Postal Federal Credit Union | Olean, NY | $28M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Onomea Federal Credit Union | Papaikou, HI | $26M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Racine Municipal Employees Federal Credit Union | Racine, WI | $26M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ridgeline Federal Credit Union | Salt Lake City, UT | $28M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Southern Pine Federal Credit Union | Lake Park, GA | $28M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Texhillco School Employees Federal Credit Union | Kerrville, TX | $27M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The Local Federal Credit Union | Dallas, TX | $26M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 17 publish this fee(domestic wire)
8 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Its published price is $33, against a peer median of $20 among 17 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 1, 2026.
Domestic wire fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's domestic wire fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 1, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Mycom Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Close Account for Inactivity or Abuse | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account Fee (>2 yrs) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Account Balancing Research Per Hour | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Return Mail for Incorrect Address | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft/Courtesy Pay – Per Item | $30 | per item | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) Share Draft/ACH | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer From Savings | $3 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM/DEBIT Replacement Card | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers (Domestic Only) | $33 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Money Orders (Members Only) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment (Per Item) | $35 | per item | None |
| Copy of Negotiable Item | $3 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit Item | $30 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Fee Member | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Notary Fee Non-Member | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Levies/Garnishments/Executions | $25 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Credit Card Late Charge | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Late Charge (10 days) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| UCC Filing | $45 | Not stated | None |
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.