22 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 4, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Michigan, the Minneapolis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Trunorth Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Escheat | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Bad Address | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Paid | $25 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replace Lost Card (Debit, ATM, Credit) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Rush Card | $30 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing Foreign Wire | $60 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Reissue Certified Check | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment (ACH or Draft) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Non-member Check Cashing | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Draft Copies | $1 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Origination/Modification | $30 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Loose Coin | 5% | Not stated | None |
| Loose Coin (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 5% | Not stated | None |
| Loose Coin (non-member) | 15% | Not stated | None |
| Loose Coin (non-member) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 15% | Not stated | None |
| Loose Coin: ACH Modification | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Loose Coin: Telephone Transfers | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Deposited Check Returned Unpaid | $5 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary (non-member) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Drill Box | $200Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Lost Key | $30Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10×10 inches | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10×3 inches | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10×5 inches | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5×3 inches | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5×5 inches | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment/Levy | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Subpoena | $75 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| VISA Gift Card | $5 | per item | None |
| VISA Travel Card Reload | $2 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Fax | $1 per page |
| Photocopies | $0.25 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 4, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.