13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 12, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Compared at $20, its standard fee, the highest of its prices
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Texas, the Dallas district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from City Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account fee (after 13 month) | $5 | per month | None |
| Monthly Inactive Account Fee (after 13 months) | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Research Fee | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay Privilege | $5 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Paid Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Replacement fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign transactions | 0.8%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Wire Outgoing | $15 | Not stated | None |
| International Wire Outgoing | $30 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Teller Check to third party | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee (ACH/Share Draft/Teller Checks) | $20 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Origination (outgoing & incoming) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| ACH Exception Charge back | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Deposited Items Returned Unpaid | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy Garnishment fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Reprint Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Skip a Pay Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Oct 12, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.