17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Overdraft (OD)
Compared at $35, its standard fee, the highest of its prices
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Pennsylvania, the Philadelphia district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Net Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per hour · Research per Hour | $100.00
per hour · Research per Hour ( Minumum 1 Hour) | $50.00
per month
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| DoubleCheck Service Charge | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive accounts (1 yr.+)/per month | $5 | per month | None |
| Research per Hour | $100Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Research per Hour | $100.00 |
| Research per Hour ( Minumum 1 Hour) | $50Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Research per Hour ( Minumum 1 Hour) | $50.00 |
| Paper Statements Mailed | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Bad Address | $10 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Privilege | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Privilege | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) | $35 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Rush Replacement Card | $35 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Domestic Wire | $30 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashiers Check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payments | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copies: From Branch | $5 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Member Assisted Outgoing ACH Origination Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Zelle® | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Mobile Deposit | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Return Deposit Item Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copies | $5 | per item | None |
Oct 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.