20 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 31, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Tennessee, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Pinnacle Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per year
per item
per year
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly service fee | $15 | per month | None |
| Monthly service fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly service fee | $8 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account Fee | $6 | per month | None |
| Account Research | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Research | $30.00 per hour |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Paid Item fees | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Paid Item Fee | $30 | per item | None |
| Paid Item fees for both consumer and business clients | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Non-sufficient Funds (NSF) Returned Item fees (consumer)Fee eliminated | No charge | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Replacement Fee (after first occurrence) | $5 | per item | None |
| Rush Order Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Mastercard Cross Border Fee | 0.9%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
| Mastercard Currency Conversion Fee | 0.2%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic – Outgoing wire (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $40 | per item | None |
| Domestic – Incoming wire (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | per item | None |
| International – Outgoing Online wire (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | per item | None |
| International – Outgoing wire (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $60 | per item | None |
| International – Incoming wire (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check (client request) | $10 | per item | None |
| Cashier’s Check (client request) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $38 | per item | None |
| Foreign Item Collection | $35 | per item | None |
| Check Copy | $2 | per item | None |
| Check Copy | $2.75 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Return | $15 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposited Item Special Handling | $18 | per item | None |
| Returned Deposited Item Special Handling | $18 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Services | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Late Fee on Annual Rent | $12Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per year | None |
| Lost Key/Box Drilling | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 | $120 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 10 | $55 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 5 | $35 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 5 | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Levy or Garnishment Processing | $100 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Previous Periodic Statement Copy | $5 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account Fee | $6 | per month | None |
| Account Research | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Research | $30.00 per hour |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Paid Item fees | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Paid Item Fee | $30 | per item | None |
| Paid Item fees for both consumer and business clients | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Non-sufficient Funds (NSF) Returned Item fees (business) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Item Fee (business accounts only) | $30 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Rush Order Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Mastercard Cross Border Fee | 0.9%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
| Mastercard Currency Conversion Fee | 0.2%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check (client request) | $10 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $38 | per item | None |
| Foreign Item Collection | $35 | per item | None |
| Check Copy | $2.75 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Return | $15 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Item Returned Unpaid (business accounts only) | $15 | per item | None |
| Returned Deposited Item Special Handling | $18 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Services | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Late Fee on Annual Rent | $12Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per year | None |
| Lost Key/Box Drilling | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Levy or Garnishment Processing | $100 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Courier Pick-Up (business clients only) | $15 | per item | None |
| Previous Periodic Statement Copy | $5 | per item | None |
Oct 31, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.