13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 9, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Pennsylvania, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Westmoreland Federal Savings and Loan Association · $167M in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 18 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Westmoreland Federal Savings and Loan Association(this institution) | Latrobe, PA | $167M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| American Bank of Baxter Springs | Baxter Springs, KS | $170M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Auburn Banking Company | Auburn, KY | $164M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bank of Belle Glade | Belle Glade, FL | $160M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Brickyard Bank | Lincolnwood, IL | $159M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Carson Community Bank | Stilwell, OK | $167M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Citizens Bank and Trust of Lebanon, Inc. | Lebanon, KY | $173M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Commercial Trust Company of Fayette | Fayette, MO | $164M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Farmers and Merchants Bank | Sylvania, GA | $171M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Farmers National Bank | Phillipsburg, KS | $173M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Bank | Sterling, KS | $162M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg | Greensburg, IN | $159M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First New Mexico Bank, Las Cruces | Las Cruces, NM | $172M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Home Federal Savings and Loan Association of Niles | Niles, OH | $159M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Millville Savings Bank | Millville, NJ | $170M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Normangee State Bank | Normangee, TX | $165M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| North Central Bank | Hennepin, IL | $166M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Security Bank and Trust Company | Miami, OK | $167M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Security Bank of Pulaski County | Saint Robert, MO | $163M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Sharon Bank | Springfield, PA | $173M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| State Bank & Trust Company | Golden Meadow, LA | $165M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| State Bank of Reeseville | Reeseville, WI | $170M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Goose River Bank | Mayville, ND | $173M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Warrington Bank | Pensacola, FL | $174M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Twin River Bank | Lewiston, ID | $173M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Utah Independent Bank | Salina, UT | $171M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 9 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
16 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Its published price is $5, against a peer median of $7.75 among 9 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Westmoreland Federal Savings and Loan Association’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Service Charge | $5 | per month | None |
| Dormant Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Account Reconciliation (per hour) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Continuous Overdraft (per day) | $5 | per day | None |
| Account Overdraft Daily Cap (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $100 | per day | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Replacement | $8 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers (Domestic only): Outgoing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers (Domestic only): Incoming | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier Check | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Request | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Copies of cancelled checks (per copy) | $3 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Item Return | $10 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Statement | $3 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 9, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.