10 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 27, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
DDA Checking Account $5 · SUPER DDA Checking Account $10
Compared at $7.50, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Pennsylvania, the Philadelphia district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Slovenian Savings and Loan Association of Franklin-Conemaugh · $181M in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 13 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Slovenian Savings and Loan Association of Franklin-Conemaugh(this institution) | Conemaugh, PA | $181M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bank of Clarkson | Clarkson, KY | $178M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bank of Hydro | Hydro, OK | $181M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Bank of Prairie Village | Prairie Village, KS | $176M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Bank of South Texas | Mcallen, TX | $175M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Community State Bank | Royal Center, IN | $176M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Farmers State Bank | West Salem, OH | $188M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Farmers State Bank & Trust Co. | Church Point, LA | $175M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Iroquois Farmers State Bank | Iroquois, IL | $174M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| LNB Community Bank | Lynnville, IN | $181M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Peoples Bank | Paris, TX | $185M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Pine River State Bank | Pine River, MN | $185M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Prairie Community Bank | Marengo, IL | $188M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| State Bank of Bement | Bement, IL | $186M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| State Bank of Southwest Missouri | Springfield, MO | $184M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| State Bank of Whittington | Benton, IL | $180M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Farmers State Bank of Aliceville, Kansas | Westphalia, KS | $180M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The First National Bank of Raymond | Raymond, IL | $187M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The First State Bank of Shelby | Shelby, MT | $176M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| The Home National Bank of Thorntown | Thorntown, IN | $186M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Warrington Bank | Pensacola, FL | $174M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Town Center Bank | Frankfort, IL | $181M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Union Savings Bank | Freeport, IL | $182M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| United Republic Bank | Elkhorn, NE | $186M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Valley Central Bank | Liberty Township, OH | $187M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Woodland Bank | Deer River, MN | $177M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 16 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
9 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Compared at $7.50, the middle of its two prices, against a peer median of $6.99 among 16 publishing peers.
Its two checking prices are $5 and $10.
$7.50 is a comparison price, not a fee anyone is charged.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Slovenian Savings and Loan Association of Franklin-Conemaugh’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per page
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| DDA Checking Account Monthly service charge (sc) | $5 | per month | None |
| SUPER DDA Checking Account Monthly service charge (sc) | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $30 | per item | None |
| Return Item | $30 | per item | None |
| Returned Item Fee (Savings Account) | $30 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Balance Inquiry | $1.50 | per item | None |
| STAR Replacement Card | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer of Funds OUT | $20 | Not stated | None |
| International Wire Transfer of Funds OUT | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| ACH Stop Payment | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Canadian Check Cashing Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Check (more than 2 yrs old) | $5 | per item | None |
| Copy of Check (up to 2 yrs old) | $1 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Statement | $5Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Oct 27, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.