19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 25, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Massachusetts, the Boston district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Wrentham Co-operative Bank · $193M in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 14 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wrentham Co-operative Bank(this institution) | Wrentham, MA | $193M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| BankPacific, Ltd | Hagatna, GU | $192M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Bristol Morgan Bank | Oakfield, WI | $191M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Chelsea Savings Bank | Belle Plaine, IA | $197M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Citizens Federal Savings Bank | Leavenworth, KS | $190M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Citizens Savings Bank and Trust Company | Nashville, TN | $188M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Citizens State Bank | Sheldon, IA | $195M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Community Bank | Topeka, KS | $189M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Farmers Trust & Savings Bank | Williamsburg, IA | $192M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Bath | Bath, ME | $189M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| First Federal Savings Bank of Champaign Urbana | Champaign, IL | $193M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Frederick Community Bank, The | Paxton, IL | $196M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Independence Bank | Independence, OH | $191M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Liberty Bank | Liberty, IL | $194M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Mount Vernon Bank and Trust Company | Mount Vernon, IA | $195M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Northern Interstate Bank, N. A. | Norway, MI | $194M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Oklahoma Capital Bank | Tulsa, OK | $196M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Peoples Savings Bank | Wellsburg, IA | $189M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The Cincinnatus Savings & Loan Co. | Cincinnati, OH | $193M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| The Farmers State Bank | Quinton, OK | $194M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The First National Bank of Absecon | Absecon, NJ | $195M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The First State Bank of Malta | Malta, MT | $190M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| The Peoples Savings Bank | Urbana, OH | $189M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| THE SEILING STATE BANK | Seiling, OK | $195M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Walden Mutual Bank | Concord, NH | $193M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Western Nebraska Bank | Curtis, NE | $193M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 17 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
8 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $5 among 17 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Wrentham Co-operative Bank does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Wrentham Co-operative Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per hour · Research / Reconciliation | $30.00/hr (1 hour minimum charge)
per statement · Returned Mail Fee | $5.00 per statement after 3rd return
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Accounts Closed within 60 Days of Opening | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Escheatment Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Research / Reconciliation | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Research / Reconciliation | $30.00/hr (1 hour minimum charge) |
| Returned Mail Fee | $5Not compared: Charged per statement; comparison unavailable | per statement | Returned Mail Fee | $5.00 per statement after 3rd return |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Non Sufficient Funds (NSF) Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Lost/Replacement ATM / Debit Card | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Expedited Card | $75 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers – Domestic | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers – Foreign | $40 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Treasurer’s Check | $6 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Order | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item (domestic and Canadian) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item (foreign) | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy | $7 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Online Bill Pay | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposit Item Returned (consumer accounts) | $7.11 | Not stated | None |
| Charge Per Night Deposit (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Lost Night Deposit Key (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Drilling Fee | $175Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Late Fee | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Lost Key Replacement | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 (annual rental) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $150 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 2 x 5 (annual rental) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $40 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 10 (annual rental) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $75 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 5 (annual rental) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $45 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 (annual rental) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $95 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 5 (annual rental) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $60 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 7 x 10 (annual rental) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $115 | per year | None |
| Tax Levy / Attachment | $75 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Duplicate Statement Copy | $7 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per hour · Research / Reconciliation | $30.00/hr (1 hour minimum charge)
per statement · Returned Mail Fee | $5.00 per statement after 3rd return
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Accounts Closed within 60 Days of Opening | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Escheatment Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Research / Reconciliation | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Research / Reconciliation | $30.00/hr (1 hour minimum charge) |
| Returned Mail Fee | $5Not compared: Charged per statement; comparison unavailable | per statement | Returned Mail Fee | $5.00 per statement after 3rd return |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Non Sufficient Funds (NSF) Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Lost/Replacement ATM / Debit Card | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Expedited Card | $75 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers – Domestic | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers – Foreign | $40 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Treasurer’s Check | $6 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Order | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item (domestic and Canadian) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item (foreign) | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy | $7 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Online Bill Pay | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposit Item Returned (business accounts) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Drilling Fee | $175Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Late Fee | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Lost Key Replacement | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Tax Levy / Attachment | $75 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Duplicate Statement Copy | $7 | Not stated | None |
Oct 25, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.