15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
RBC Day to Day Banking
NSF / Returned Item
Compared at $35, the middle of its prices
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Georgia, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
RBC Bank, (Georgia) National Association · $9.6B in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 18 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RBC Bank, (Georgia) National Association(this institution) | Atlanta, GA | $9.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| 1st Source Bank | South Bend, IN | $9.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Amalgamated Bank | New York, NY | $9.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Amarillo National Bank | Amarillo, TX | $10.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Amerant Bank, National Association | Coral Gables, FL | $10.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| American Savings Bank, National Association | Honolulu, HI | $9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| b1BANK | Baton Rouge, LA | $8.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Byline Bank | Chicago, IL | $9.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Capitol Federal Savings Bank | Topeka, KS | $9.7B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Centier Bank | Whiting, IN | $10.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First American Bank | Elk Grove Village, IL | $8.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| International Bank of Commerce | Laredo, TX | $10.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Liberty Bank | Middletown, CT | $9.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Origin Bank | Choudrant, LA | $10.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Peoples Bank | Marietta, OH | $9.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Pinnacle Bank | Lincoln, NE | $9.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Principal Bank | Des Moines, IA | $9.8B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| S&T Bank | Indiana, PA | $9.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Salem Five Cents Savings Bank | Salem, MA | $8.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Southside Bank | Tyler, TX | $8.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Stock Yards Bank & Trust Company | Louisville, KY | $10.4B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Tompkins Community Bank | Ithaca, NY | $8.8B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Tri Counties Bank | Chico, CA | $9.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Washington Trust Bank | Spokane, WA | $10.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Wells Fargo National Bank West | Las Vegas, NV | $8.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Woodforest National Bank | The Woodlands, TX | $9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 20 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
5 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Compared at $4, the middle of its two prices, against a peer median of $10.50 among 20 publishing peers.
Its two checking prices are $4 and $4.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 4, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 4, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from RBC Bank, (Georgia) National Association’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month · Account: RBC Day to Day Banking
per month
per item
per item
per item
per year
one time
per year
one time
per transaction
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Day to Day Banking account monthly fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $4 | per month | Account: RBC Day to Day Banking |
| RBC Day to Day Banking account monthly fee | $4 | per month | None |
| Account early close fee (within 180 days) | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Research fee (non-bank error) per request | $25 | per item | None |
| Maintenance fee with paper statements | $5.95 | Not stated | None |
| Excessive withdrawal fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Nonsufficient Funds Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Nonsufficient Funds Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| NSF fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit card rush delivery fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | Not stated | None |
| International transaction fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 3%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
| RBC Bank Foreign Transaction Fees (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 1.5%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official checks | $6 | per item | None |
| Stop payment | $34 | per item | None |
| International check collection | $50 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposit reversal fee (chargebacks) | $8 | per item | None |
| Returned Check Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Check Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Tax levies and garnishments | $100 | per item | None |
| Account verification fee | $10 | per item | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late Payment Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 5% | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax notification | $5 | per item | None |
| Photocopy fee | $7 | per item | None |
| HELOC annual fee | $50Not compared: Annual charge, not per item | per year | None |
| HELOC underwriting fee | $99 | one time | None |
| Home equity line of credit annual fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50Not compared: Annual charge, not per item | per year | None |
| Home Equity Line of Credit underwriting fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $99 | one time | None |
| Overlimit Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Overlimit Fee (Personal Line of Credit) | $35 | per transaction | None |
| Returned Check Fee (Personal Line of Credit) | $25 | per item | None |
| Returned Payment Fee | $25 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.