13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 7, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Pennsylvania, the Philadelphia district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from CNB Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Research | $35Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Returned Mail | $7 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Transfer from a Deposit | $12 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer from a Line | $15 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Debit Card | $8 | Not stated | None |
| Expedited Debit Card Replacement | $43 | per item | None |
| International ATM or Debit Card (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 3% | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer – Outgoing Domestic | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer – Incoming | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer – Incoming | $17 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer – Outgoing International | $70 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $6 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Check | $2 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposited Items | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Returned Deposited Items | $15 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Box Drilling or Relock | $125Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Key | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA or HSA Termination or Transfer | $60 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per month
per month
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account | $10 | per month | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer – Outgoing | $40 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Standard plus: Limited ACH origination with 2 | $15Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment/Levy/Freeze Order/Writ | $65Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Oct 7, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.