11 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 7, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Tennessee, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Millennium Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per page
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account Fee (Monthly) | $3 | per month | None |
| Account Research (per hour/one hour minimum) | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF Paid Item | $32 | Not stated | None |
| NSF Returned Item | $32 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM/Debit Card Replacement Card Per Card | $5 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer Fees: Domestic Outgoing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer Fees: Domestic Incoming | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer Fees: International Outgoing | $55 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $29 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Currency / Foreign Check Collection Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy/Garnishment Per Notice or maximum amount permitted by law, whichever is less | $25 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Account Research Photocopy (per page) | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Oct 7, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.