4 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Regular Savings Account $3 · Pineland Personal Checking $5 · NOW Account $8
Compared at $6.50, the middle of its prices
Paper Statement
Early Account Closure
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Georgia, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Pineland Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly maintenance fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Monthly maintenance fee | $8 | per month | None |
| Monthly maintenance fee | $3 | per month | None |
| Early Account Closure (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Paper statement charge | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Excess Withdrawals (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $6 | per item | None |
| Excess Withdrawals | $6 | per item | None |
| Excess Withdrawals | $3 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.