16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 14, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Pennsylvania, the Philadelphia district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from PS Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Below minimum maintenance service charge fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Closing within 90 days of opening | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant account fees: Savings | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Account Research | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Monthly Paper Statement Fee - Consumer | $3 | per month | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Card - Special Handling | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Card - Rush Delivery | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Currency conversion | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire Transfers: Domestic | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire Transfers | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing Wire Transfers: Foreign | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Checks | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payments | $30 | per item | None |
| Counter Checks | $0.50 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Checks (and other items) returned unpaid | $20 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Tax Levy or Garnishment | $100 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies | $0.25 | per item | None |
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Closing within 90 days of opening | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant account fees: Savings | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Account Research | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Monthly Paper Statement Fee - Non-Consumer | $5 | per month | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Card - Special Handling | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Card - Rush Delivery | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Currency conversion | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire Transfers: Domestic | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire Transfers | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing Wire Transfers: Foreign | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Checks | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payments | $30 | per item | None |
| Counter Checks | $0.50 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Checks (and other items) returned unpaid | $20 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Tax Levy or Garnishment | $100 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies | $0.25 | per item | None |
Oct 14, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.