17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Mar 11, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Pennsylvania, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from CFSBANK’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per month
per item · plus additional costs incurred by cfsbank
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account Fee (24 months of inactivity) | $5 | per month | None |
| Research Fee (minimum one hour) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Statement Reconciliation (minimum one hour) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Mailed Periodic Statements | No charge | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Paid Item Fee, per presentment | $35 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Returned Item Fee, per presentment | $35 | per item | None |
| Continuous Overdraft Fee (5 consecutive business days) | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM/Debit Card Replacement Fee | $10 | per item | None |
| Rush ATM/Debit Card Delivery Fee | $75 | per item | None |
| International POS Fee | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Bank Check | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders ($2,000 maximum) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $35 | per item | None |
| Counter Checks (quantity of 3) | $6 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Check Processing/Collection: Canadian Items | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy | $2 | per item | None |
| Check images included in monthly statement | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Online Banking External Transfer Fees - Express Delivery | $3 | per item | None |
| Online Banking External Transfer Fees - Standard Delivery | No charge | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Drilling Fee (plus additional costs incurred by cfsbank) | $100Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Key Fee | $15Not compared: Monthly charge, not annual | per month | None |
| Safe Deposit/Self-Service Storage Boxes - Drilling Fee | $100Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | plus additional costs incurred by cfsbank |
| Garnishment/Levy/Writ (plus additional costs incurred by cfsbank) | $50 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Transfer Fee | $100 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy | $5 | per item | None |
Mar 11, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.