18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 17, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Georgia, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from PromiseOne Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Early Account Closure (within 180days) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Item Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer | $3 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Outgoing Wire | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire | $8 | Not stated | None |
| International Outgoing Wire | $30 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check | $7 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks | $2 | per item | None |
| Collection Item: International | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy | $2 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit Item Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary (Non Customer) | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Legal Document | $25 | per item | None |
| Deposit Verification | $10 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Faxes (Domestic only) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Statement Copies | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Oct 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.