No fee schedule found yet.
Know where its fee schedule is? Send the link
They stay out of every comparison until review is done.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin processing fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 10% | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per month
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly service fee per customer (up to 6 accounts) | $14.95 | per month | None |
| Early account closure (within first 365 days) | $200 | Not stated | None |
| Paper statements if requested (monthly fee) | $5 | per month | None |
| Temporary Statement | $3 | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Non-sufficient funds, item paid, per item | $25 | per item | None |
| Non-sufficient funds, item(s) returned, per item | $25 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Fee, daily Continuous fee | $5 | per day | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM balance inquiry at Foreign ATMs | $0.50 | Not stated | None |
| Withdrawal outside Titan Bank ATM network | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement card | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Rush order | $45 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers: International | $40 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s check, in branch | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Cashier’s check, send to customer’s requested location | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Express Shipping Fee for Cashier's Check | $20 | per item | None |
| Express shipping Fee for sending cashier’s check | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Stop payment, bank assisted | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Stop payment, online | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Starter checks | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Drilling cost, plus | $50Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 | $70 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 | $80Not compared: Monthly charge, not annual | per month | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 10 | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 10 | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment or IRS levy search, by item | $100 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of deposit per account | $20 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late payment | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies per page | $1 | per item | None |
Oct 5, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.