11 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 9, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Tennessee, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Legends Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per day
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Paper Statements (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | per month | None |
| Returned Mail Fee | $5Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Paid Item Fee | $20 | per item | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) Returned Item Fee | $5 | per item | None |
| Continuous Negative Balance Fee (charged beginning on the 5th consecutive business day) | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Inquiry (any non-international ATM) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Card Replacement (Debit, HSA) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check (Legends Bank customers only) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $20 | per item | None |
| Copy of Check | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Mobile Deposit Fee (daily limits apply) | No chargeNot compared: Daily charge, not per item | per day | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Boxes (Annual Rental) 3×5 | $25 | per year | None |
| Garnishment/Levy | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Statement | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Photocopies | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per item
per day
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Returned Mail Fee | $5Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Paid Item Fee | $20 | per item | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) Returned Item Fee | $5 | per item | None |
| Continuous Negative Balance Fee (charged beginning on the 5th consecutive business day) | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Inquiry (any non-international ATM) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Card Replacement (Debit, HSA) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check (Legends Bank customers only) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $20 | per item | None |
| Copy of Check | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Mobile Deposit Fee (daily limits apply) | No chargeNot compared: Daily charge, not per item | per day | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Chargebacks (business accounts only) | $5 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Boxes (Annual Rental) 3×5 | $25 | per year | None |
| Garnishment/Levy | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Statement | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Photocopies | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Oct 9, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.