10 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 4, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Texas, the Dallas district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from HomeTown Bank, National Association’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per hour
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Closed within 30 Days | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Account Closed within 60 Days | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Account Printout | $5 | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Insufficient Funds | $30 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| ## Wire Transfer – Customer only: Outgoing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| ## Wire Transfer – Customer only: Incoming | $5 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| ## Cashier’s Checks: Non-Customer | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Additional fee for issuing a cashier’s check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Cashier's Check - Non-Customer (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per item | None |
| Cashier's Checks Customer | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposited Item | $5 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 | $85 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $85 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 10 | $35 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 5 | $25 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 | $60 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $60 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 5 | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Levies, Subpoenas, Garnishments, Summons and Restraining Orders | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 4, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.