13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 26, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Can be waived with a balance of $250 or more.
NSF / Returned Item
Compared at $30, the middle of its prices
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Pennsylvania, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greene Co’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per hour
per hour
per hour
per transaction
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly service charge | $5 | per month | None |
| Inactive Accounts - Checking Accounts | $5 | per month | None |
| Account/Customer Research | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account/customer research fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Balancing Accounts | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| ATM Insufficient Funds | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Insufficient Funds Fee | $30 | per item | None |
| NSF Fee for Bill Payment | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Protection | $10 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| At Other ATM’s (per transaction) - Withdrawal | $0.25 | per transaction | None |
| Visa International Service Assessment | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers - Domestic Outgoing | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers - Domestic Incoming | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers - International | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Certified Checks | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Personal Money Orders | $3 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Orders: All Others | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Orders: Checking | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Photocopy of Canceled Checks: All Others | $13 | Not stated | None |
| Photocopy of Canceled Checks: Checking | $10 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| ATM Deposit Items Returned | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Replacement of Both keys (drilling & lock replacement) | $100Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 26, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.