17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 4, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Arkansas, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Centennial Bank · $24.6B in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 19 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centennial Bank(this institution) | Conway, AR | $24.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ameriprise Bank, FSB | Minneapolis, MN | $25.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ameris Bank | Atlanta, GA | $28.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Arvest Bank | Fayetteville, AR | $28.1B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Axos Bank | San Diego, CA | $28.9B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Bank of Hawaii | Honolulu, HI | $23.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Beacon Bank and Trust | Brookline, MA | $22.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Citizens Business Bank, National Association | Ontario, CA | $21.2B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| City National Bank of Florida | Miami, FL | $29.1B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Customers Bank | Malvern, PA | $26.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| First Financial Bank | Cincinnati, OH | $22.4B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Hawaiian Bank | Honolulu, HI | $23.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Interstate Bank | Billings, MT | $25.8B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Merchants Bank | Muncie, IN | $21.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Mechanics Bank | Walnut Creek, CA | $21.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| OceanFirst Bank, National Association | Toms River, NJ | $23.2B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Provident Bank | Jersey City, NJ | $25.7B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Renasant Bank | Tupelo, MS | $27B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Sallie Mae Bank | Salt Lake City, UT | $28.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Seacoast National Bank | Stuart, FL | $21.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Simmons Bank | Pine Bluff, AR | $24.7B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Central Trust Bank | Jefferson City, MO | $20.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| United Community Bank | Greenville, SC | $29B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| WaFd Bank | Seattle, WA | $27.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| WesBanco Bank, Inc. | Wheeling, WV | $27.7B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Wilmington Savings Fund Society, FSB | Wilmington, DE | $22.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 15 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
10 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $11 among 15 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Centennial Bank does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Centennial Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Closing Account Fee (within 180 days of account opening) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Account Research/Reconciliation | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Sufficient Fee | $35 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Balance Inquiry Fee or Transaction Fee at a Non-Centennial Bank or Non-Publix ATM | $2 | per item | None |
| International ATM Balance Inquiry Fee or Transaction Fee | $5 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Domestic Wire Transfers | $25 | per item | None |
| All Incoming Wires | $15 | per item | None |
| Outgoing Foreign Wire Transfers | $50 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Checks (Customers Only) | $7 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $35 | per item | None |
| Temporary Check Printing | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Canadian Item Fee | $15 | per item | None |
| Collection Items (incoming and outgoing) | $35 | per item | None |
| Check Image Copies | $2 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Basic Bill Pay Service | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Bill Pay Service with Payroll Processing | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Consumer Billpay: Charitable Donation | $1.99Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
| Consumer Billpay: Gift Pay | $2.99Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Night Deposit Keys (above 2) | $2 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Drilling Fee | $250Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Lost Key | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Garnishments and Levies | $150 | per item | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Transfer Fee (Outgoing Trustee-to-Trustee Transfer) | $50 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Statement Copies | $5 | per item | None |
Nov 4, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.