22 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 31, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Royal Checking
Can be waived with a balance of $2,500 or more.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Indiana, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from First Harrison Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Royal Checking Monthly service charge | $10 | per month | None |
| Closing Checking/Savings (within 90 Days of Opening Date) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Fee (Checking and Savings Accounts) | $10 | per month | None |
| Research (Paid in Advance) | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Free e-statements or per month paper statements | $2 | per month | None |
| Statement with Incorrect Address | $15 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee (per item) | $33 | per item | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) (Per Presentment) | $33 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Protection (Funds Transfer) Per Transaction | $10 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Transaction at a Foreign Terminal | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Debit/ATM Card Replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Debit/ATM Card Replacement (Rush) | $60 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers (Domestic): Outgoing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers (Domestic): Incoming | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers (International): Outgoing | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers (International): Incoming | $20 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check - FHB Customer | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $33 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Check Cashing Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 3%($10 minimum) | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Check Cashing Fee | 3%($10 minimum) | Not stated | None |
| Cashier’s Check Copy | $6 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting (Non-Customer) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 15% | Not stated | None |
| Coin Counting (Non-Customer) | 15% | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment/Attachment | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposit: Customer | $5 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copies (Per Page) | $2 | per item | None |
| Statement Reprint | $3 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 31, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.