5 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Debit Card Replacement
ACH Return
Check Image/Copy
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Illinois, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Earthmover Federal Credit Union · $472M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 18 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earthmover Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Aurora, IL | $472M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Alabama State Employees Federal Credit Union | Montgomery, AL | $471M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Aod Federal Credit Union | Bynum, AL | $467M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Canton School Employees Federal Credit Union | North Canton, OH | $462M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Cascade Community Federal Credit Union | Roseburg, OR | $465M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Century Federal Credit Union | Independence, OH | $470M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Cme Federal Credit Union | Columbus, OH | $481M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Cornerstone Community Financial Federal Credit Union | Auburn Hills, MI | $470M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Cu Hawaii Federal Credit Union | Hilo, HI | $460M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Fedchoice Federal Credit Union | Lanham, MD | $469M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| First Harvest Federal Credit Union | Deptford, NJ | $484M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Healthcare Associates Federal Credit Union | Lisle, IL | $482M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Jolt Federal Credit Union | Saginaw, MI | $484M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Members Federal Credit Union | Winston Salem, NC | $477M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Millbury Federal Credit Union | Millbury, MA | $468M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| North Star Community Federal Credit Union | Maddock, ND | $465M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| On Tap Federal Credit Union | Golden, CO | $474M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ouachita Valley Federal Credit Union | West Monroe, LA | $464M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Picatinny Federal Credit Union | Dover, NJ | $459M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Public Service Federal Credit Union | Romulus, MI | $468M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Suma Federal Credit Union | Yonkers, NY | $468M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Tidemark Federal Credit Union | Seaford, DE | $469M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Trona Valley Community Federal Credit Union | Green River, WY | $470M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Wheelhouse Federal Credit Union | San Diego, CA | $460M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Widget Federal Credit Union | Erie, PA | $480M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Winsouth Federal Credit Union | Gadsden, AL | $479M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 11 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
14 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $8 among 11 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Earthmover Federal Credit Union does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Earthmover Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per item
per hour
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Replacement Fee (per debit card) | $10 | per item | None |
| Debit Card International Service Assessment Fee | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Copy of Paid Cashier’s/Corporate Check Fee (per check copy) | $2 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Return Fee (per each presentment) MessagePay | $25 | per item | None |
| Overnight Payment Fee (per item) BillPay (online funds transfers) | $14.95Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
| Same Day Payment Fee (per item) BillPay (online funds transfers) | $9.95Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Tax Levy/Garnishment Processing Fee (per occurrence) Charged to the agency requesting the documents and information | $50 | per item | None |
| Subpoena/Search Warrant Processing Fee (per hour) Charged to the law enforcement/government agency requesting the documents and information | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| VISA Gift Card Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.