16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 15, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $9.50, the middle of its prices
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from The Commercial and Savings Bank of Millersburg, Ohio’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Service Charge | $15 | per month | None |
| Value Checking Monthly Service Charge | $4 | per month | None |
| Checking & Savings Early Closing (Within 90 days of opening account) | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Christmas Club Early Closing & Per Withdrawal Penalty | $10 | per transaction | None |
| Dormant Account | $5 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account Escheat Fee if Sent to State | $25 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM/Debit Card Replacement for Lost Card | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check | $8 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Noncustomer (Money Orders Only) | $8 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order Stop Payment Fee | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Checks | $1 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing (Charged to noncustomers only) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting | $0.12 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Deposit Item or Returned Cashed Check | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy/Garnishments/Subpoena | $50 | per item | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Early Closing of Plan (New customer closed within one year of opening) | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies | $1 | per item | None |
| Statement Copy (If you need a replacement issued) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Oct 15, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.