22 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 26, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $3.73, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Christian Family Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Members Rewards Checking Monthly service charge | $4.95 | per month | None |
| Monthly Maintenance | $2.50 | per month | None |
| Below Minimum Balance | $3 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account > 3 year | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Research | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Return Statement/Mail | $7.50Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay Access (opt-in only) | $29 | Not stated | None |
| Return Payment Fee | $29 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer Fee | $2 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Replacement Fee | $10 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (Outgoing) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer (Incoming) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Wire - International | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Check Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy - Teller-Assisted | $3 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Insufficient Funds Return | $29 | per item | None |
| Billpayer Services | $3.80 | per month | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| ATM/Mobile Deposit Return | $29 | per item | None |
| ATM/Mobile Deposit Return - 3rd Party | $20 | per item | None |
| ATM/Mobile Deposit Return Adjustment | $10 | per item | None |
| Deposit Return - 3rd party | $20 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment/Levy Processing | $30 | per item | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late Payment Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Annual Maintenance Fee | $10 | per year | None |
| IRA Closing Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| IRA Transfer Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Overnight Mail/Parcel | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Mailing Statement Reprints | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Statement Reprint Fees - last 12 months | $2Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Statement Reprint Fees - older than 12 months | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Oct 26, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.