9 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 10, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Minnesota, the Minneapolis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Arise Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF (Checks, Debit, ATM) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | per item | None |
| Returned Item | $20 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer Domestic Only (Outgoing) | $20 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfer Domestic Only (Incoming) | $10 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment (Personal Checks or ACH) | $20 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposit Item Return | $20 | per item | None |
| Shared Branching Return Deposit Item (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy | $5 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 10, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.